See who accessed your data
Atlandrak records every time the team has to look at your content, and shows it to you.
Steps
- Open Account → Access to your data.
- Read the list. Each entry shows when, why, what and who.
Good to know
- If the list is empty, nobody at Atlandrak has accessed your content.
- The team can't edit or delete these entries.