Add a story
Stories are photos that disappear after 24 hours.
Steps
- On your dashboard, select Add story at the start of the stories bar.
- Pick a photo and choose who can see it.
- Choose Share to story.
Good to know
- Your story disappears after 24 hours.
- Open your own story to see who viewed it.